Britney Spears Posts Handwritten Message to Fans: “I Have Been Through a Lot”

image

Britney Spears posted a handwritten letter to her fans on Friday, telling them she “poured my heart and soul” into her upcoming album Britney Jean.
“I’ve learned a lot about myself, and as I am finishing, I am reminded of the incredible foundation that has supported me for the last 15 years,” writes the pop star.
Spears says, “I have been through a lot in the past few years and it has really inspired me to dig deeper and write songs that I think everyone can relate to.”
She thanks her supporters for “continuing to follow me on this journey and for allowing me to do what I love to do.”

image

Leave a Reply

