Enrique Iglesias Shares TMI About Penis: “My Worst Defect Is From Waist Down”

image

Enrique Iglesias shared maybe a little too much information about himself during a recent interview.
The singer recently participated in a Q&A session at an event for fans in Miami when he was asked how he spends his time off while in the city.
“I go skinny-dipping if there are no paparazzi around,”
Iglesias was quoted as saying, according to the New York Post .
Pressed to say whether he goes completely nude, the heartthrob joked, “I’m not going to tell you because it would ruin my career. There’s not a lot to show off.”
He later got even more… detailed.
“My worst defect is from my waist down. I’m sorry, no, that’s not my worst defect… but it is a little curved,” explained Iglesias, presumably still joking.
There you have it.

Leave a Reply

