Lea Michele on Her “Half-Naked” V Mag Terry Richardson Shoot: I “Nailed It”

image

Lea Michele stuns in a new Terry Richardson -shot spread for V Magazine .
The actress says of posing in the provocative, risqué outfits (see above) , “My friends call me Grandma, but, like, Grandma’s killing it right now. I’m pretty sure Grandma nailed it in a half-naked Terry Richardson shoot, okay?”
She adds, “So I’m fine with it. I just do my thing. I do what’s best for me. That’s it.”
Michele goes on to share that she follows that same mentality in her social life, too.
“I don’t like things that other people like. I don’t like clubs or crazy, loud music. I don’t drink a lot, and maybe that makes me boring,” she says, “but I’d rather be in bed watching ‘Homeland’ with my cat, Sheila , eating a sandwich.”
Of course, the spotlight on Michele is set to get even brighter with the upcoming release of her debut solo album.

Leave a Reply

