Lady Gaga Slams Katy Perry Comparisons: “I Don’t Know What The F**k I Have Do To With Katy Perry”

image

Lady Gaga slammed comparisons to Katy Perry during her South By Southwest keynote speech on Friday.
The singer, dressed head-to-toe in clear trash bags, said she hates being likened to other female pop singers such as Perry.
Gaga told the crowd, “I don’t know what the f**k I have to do with Katy Perry. My music is so completely different and I couldn’t be more different.”
The Mother Monster also talked about her controversial vomit stunt at Thurday’s SXSW concert, admitting, “I asked my publicist if she quit in the middle of the show!”
Still, Gaga was proud of what she did.
The pop star said, “It was just exciting to see people talk about performance art on the internet. We really just did it because we believe in the performance and we believe in what it meant to the song.

Leave a Reply

