Austin Mahone: I Learned From Justin Bieber Mistakes

image

Austin Mahone is following in Justin Bieber ’s footsteps as a pop star, but he says he’s learned from the older singer’s occasional blunders.
“I mean, everyone makes mistake,” Mahone tells Celebuzz . “I think it all comes down to having a good, solid team around.”
He explains, “Like I have my best friends to travel with me, and my mom to travel with me, so I think I have a pretty good base. I think that’s what it all comes down to.”
Mahone and Bieber recently made headlines by collaborating on new music .
“We were in the studio for about a week,” says Mahone. “And when we were in there, he was helping me with [my] music, and we were doing a little writing. He was just giving me little tips.”
Something else the two performers have in common is a fondness for Selena Gomez .
Asked whom he’d choose between Gomez and Miley Cyrus , Mahone quickly tells the outlet, “Selena.”

Leave a Reply

