Gisele Bundchen Covers Elle Canada in Green Swimsuit

image

Gisele Bundchen covers the July 2014 issue of Elle Canada.
Gisele wears a green swimsuit and floral print jacket on the cover. Matt Jones photographed Gisele for the cover. In the interview , Gisele talks about and eating meat.

On Her Relationship With Her Body : “The body is a temple. I enjoy moving. I don’t play much volleyball anymore, but I ride horses, surf and play beach tennis. I play wherever I am. Kung fu, boxing, yoga, Pilates…. It makes me feel alive. If I don’t move my body, I don’t feel good.”

On Her Modeling Career: “People trust me when they book me for a job. The minimum I give them is 100 percent. I’ve never been late for a job, I respect people and I want to be at my best every time: to show up and deliver. When I lose that, I’ll stop. I’ve done a million photos in my life, and my excitement for it remains intact.”

On Eating Meat : “I rarely eat meat, but I’m from the south of Brazil-I was raised on meat. I’m not an extremist, but I need to know where my food comes from. If my food has been injected with antibiotics and a whole lot of other stuff, I [unfortunately] end up eating that as well. I keep chickens at home.”

Leave a Reply

