Mila Kunis Covers July 2014 Issue of Marie Claire

image

Mila Kunis covers the July 2014 issue of Maire Claire . In the Marie Claire interview , Mila talks about Ashton Kutcher, her year of saying yes and doing a clothing line.

On Ashton Kutcher : “One day, it just changed. All of a sudden, it wasn’t the same. And I was really proud of myself for acknowledging that. The best day of my life so far was the proposal. I cried. I was a mess. Not to discredit any relationships in my past, but this relationship is different.”

On Her Year of Saying Yes : “I was really good at saying no. I decided I was just going to say yes to any opportunity that came, no matter how crazy. And it changed my life.”

On Launching a Clothing Line: “I’ll never have a clothing line. I promise you, that will never happen.”

Leave a Reply

