Anna Kendrick Covers July 2014 Issue of Elle Magazine

image

Anna Kendrick covers the July 2014 issue of Elle . Anna is wearing a floaty red dress by Dolce & Gabbana on the edge of a pool in the cover shot by Carter Smith. Elle calls Anna “Red- hot & hilarious” on the cover. In the interview, Anna talks about divorce and being a teenager.

On Divorce : “I hate when people think you’re broken because your parents are divorced. And I really reject the idea of staying together for the kids. If they’re growing up in a house that’s not healthy, it’s better to know that’s not the model of what marriage should be.”

On Her Teenage Years: “When I was a teenager, I was an ultralate bloomer, and my mom would say it was a blessing, because it means you never have to wonder if guys are only interested in you because you’ve got boobs. I would have been thrilled if guys were interested in me because of my boobs!”

Leave a Reply

