Beyonce Meets Kelly Rowland’s Baby Son: “No Better Feeling Than Holding My Beautiful Nephew” (PHOTO)

image

Beyonce met Kelly Rowland’s baby son Titan and shared the moment with the world via Instagram on Thursday. She posted a picture of an infant’s fingers clutching an adult’s, and captioned it, “There’s no better feeling than holding my beautiful nephew.”
She continued, “I thank god for the honor of witnessing my sisters journey into motherhood. I’ve always dreamt of our little ones growing up together. I’m so thankful for our bond. Baby Ty, I love you so much. Congrats to my Spoons.” Beyonce also posted a photo of a still-pregnant Rowland, simply captioning it, “G.”

image

Leave a Reply

