Jason Derulo Comes Clean About Dating After Jordin Sparks Breakup, Believes Beauty Comes in “All Shapes and Sizes”

image

It was the breakup nobody saw coming!
After more than two years of dating, Jason Derulo and Jordin Sparks surprised fans when they mutually decided to part ways last September. But more than six months after the unexpected split, both parties are moving forward and one is already exploring the dating world.
“I am dating,” Derulo exclusively revealed to E! News before his “Want to Want Me” music video premieres on Tinder Monday morning. “I want somebody that I can talk to and is kind like me and likes to have fun and try new things.”
He continued, “I really don’t have a type. I think when someone is beautiful, it comes in all shapes and sizes so in terms of looks, I don’t have a specific type.”

Leave a Reply

