Daily Archives: October 7, 2013

Tiwa Savage goes parasailing in Mauritius

image

The Singer who is currently in Mauritius decided to have hun and try something bold. 🙂

Seems like Annie Idibia is having a boy

image

The mother of one who is currently pregnant with her second child with husband 2face Idibia posted a pic of her nephew on her instagram page yesterday and said she couldn’t wait to have hers.
Annie is over five months pregnant so she should know what sex she’s having by now, abi? Annie already has a 4 and a half year old daughter named Isabella. A boy would be so cool.

Kris Jenner on “Roommate” Kanye West: “I Love Him So Much!”

image

Kris Jenner appeared on “Hello Ross” on Friday, where she opened up about life with Kanye West as her “roommate.”
Kim Kardashian ’s mom said living “down the hall” from the rapper allows her to see a different side of him than what the public sees in performances and Twitter rants.
“I love him so much,” Jenner said, exclaiming, “He’s such an amazing boyfriend to Kim and a great dad and a wonderful person.”
She went on, “He’s creative and he’s an amazing, amazing human being, he really is. And he doesn’t always do interviews and get the chance to really express himself like that, so I was really
glad that I got a chance to sit down and talk to him [on ‘Kris’].”
“And it just made me so happy that you guys got to see the Kanye that I know at home,” she added.

Diddy’s Daughters, 7, Make Modeling Debut

image

Diddy ’s daughters made their modeling debut at Kids Fashion Week in New York City on Saturday.
The rapper’s girls — twins Jessie and D’Lila along with half-sister Chance , all 7 years old — strutted down the catwalk at events for Swarovski and Ooh! La, La! Couture.
“Words can’t explain how proud I am of my young ladies ! There’s no greater feeling #fact,” the mogul posted on Instagram.
He wrote alongside another pic, “My 3 little super models #ProudDad …I’m really in trouble! No for real. No dating till you’re 25!!! Haa lol”

Jessica Simpson Shares Photos of Three-Month-Old Son Ace on Twitter – SEE PICS!

image

Jessica Simpson shared a couple of adorable photos of her and her three-month-old son Ace on Twitter on Saturday.
The two black-and-white pics feature Simpson holding her little man.
PHOTOS BELOW
Ace was born on June 30.
Simpson first debuted her baby boy in late August on the cover of Us Weekly , alongside big sister Maxwell.

image

Miley Cyrus Gets “Freaky” for Sex Tape on SNL

image

Miley Cyrus stripped down to her underwear to make a sex tape on “Saturday Night Live.”
The shocking part: new cast member Kyle Mooney didn’t want to do it with her, even though she promised to get
“freaky.”

Lea Michele Sings “Make You Feel My Love,” Glee Cast Does “Seasons of Love” for Cory Tribute

image

The “Glee” tribute episode to Cory Monteith and his character Finn Hudson will feature the cast performing six heart-wrenching songs.
The tracks made their way online on Sunday, with Lea Michele singing “Make You Feel My Love” (as heard in the emotional promo ), and the characters taking on “Seasons of Love” from Rent.
Other notables include Naya Rivera
performing The Bandy Perry ’s ”If I Die
Young,” and Amber Riley doing “I’ll Stand By You,” which Monteith performed in season 1.
The episode airs Thursday.

Justin Bieber releases â€śHeartbreaker”

image

Justin Bieber has released “Heartbreaker.”
The track was unveiled as part of The Biebs’ new Music Mondays series.
“It’s a song for people going through a heartbreak — like I was when I wrote it,” explains Bieber. “It means so much to me to be able to share what I was, and still am going through, with my fans.
I’m very proud of this song and I hope it gives my fans some insight into my heart.”

Khloe Kardashian Clashes With Kim Over Fertility, Struggles With Lamar on KUWTK

image

On Sunday’s “Keeping Up with the Kardashians,” Khloe Kardashian ’s fertility issues and private problems with Lamar Odom took center stage.
It all kicked off with Khloe admitting she was feeling like a “Debby Downer,” but told her family she wasn’t sure why.
Things got worse when Khloe and Kourtney assisted Kim with some baby prep, but the mom-to-be listened to Kourt’s advice over hers, even though they both pretty much said the same thing.
“You have kids and you think you’re holier than thou, and you and Kim have this connection,” she sniped at Kourtney.
Kim became determined to “help” Khloe deal with her fertility setbacks, and asked mom Kris Jenner if she thought Khloe and Lamar should adopt.
The pair noted that Khloe had previously seemed so focused in the past on becoming pregnant, but doesn’t appear to be interested in the subject at all lately.
“It’s like she doesn’t care,” noted Kris.

Madeleine Stowe Covers New Beauty Magazine

image

Madeleine Stowe covers the Fall/Winter 2013 issue of New Beauty magazine. The beautiful Revenge actress talked to New Beauty about aging gracefully and turning 50.

On Getting Older : “Getting older and the whole concept of ‘aging gracefully’ was really interesting for me. You want to buck up against it. As soon as you hit 30, through that whole patch, it’s fabulous. Then you hit early 40s, and it’s great. Then it gets bumpy, and all of a sudden, you feel as though there’s not that much time left. You go through all this emotional upheaval and changes, and it feels almost grim in some ways – like you are just going through life and sort of mowing through it.”

On Turning 50 : “And then you hit 50. When I got to that age, all of a sudden, I finally felt this incredible sense of liberation. You sort of let go of everything,. I like to say I have 45 more years left. When you look at it that way, it’s wonderful. I put the burn on to do all the things I always dreamed of doing and I really became happy. It was a choice to say, ‘I’m going to be happy and there are wonderful things in this life.’ Yet, there is a terrible beauty to getting older at the same time. You just have to embrace all of those different
feelings.”
Madeleine’s aesthetician Nerida Joy also talked with New Beauty about how she gets Madeleine’s skin to glow naturally.